Learn how to


Free Ebook- It Happens Every Spring

Gary Chapman is one of my favorite authors and I really enjoyed this book.

You do not have to have a Kindle to download this book. You can read kindle books on your PC, Mac, iPhone, iPad, Blackberry, Android, or Windows 7 phone.

Gary Chapman, author of the best-selling books The Five Love Languages and The Four Seasons of Marriage, brings his teaching and insight to a completely new audience with It Happens Every Spring, the first book in the new "Four Seasons" series.

In combining Chapman's practical knowledge with award-winning author Catherine Palmer's considerable writing abilities, Tyndale House Publishers may have found a winning team, if this first offering is any indication.

The fictional counterpart to Chapman's non-fiction book The Four Seasons of Marriage, It Happens Every Spring is set in Deepwater Cove, a small community on the Lake of the Ozarks. It tells the story of Steve and Brenda Hanson, a middle-aged couple who are drifting apart. Steve is consumed with his business, while Brenda is languishing from a lack of attention.

This is a great book for anyone who is married to help understand the waves, the ups and downs of marriage.

Get it today FREE!

1 comment:

  1. Thanks Lisa! Hope you are having a great day!